Online Programs

Online Programs

Connect with mindfulness from everywhere

TOC Retreat

Teens & Young Adults of Color Daylong Retreat

July 31

An online immersion into mindfulness, community + being yourself. Small groups. Meditation. Workshops. Online dance party!

Teen meditating

Teen & Young Adult Retreats

Take part in your life in a new way. Turn the page, try out new things, meet great people, be you and be accepted. Oh, and have some fun! We’ve adapted our signature style to the online environment to bring you a meaningful and transformative retreat experience. These unique retreats weave iBme’s relational approach with periods of silent guided meditation, yoga, small-group discussion, workshops, and wisdom talks.

Weekly meditation

Weekly Drop-in Live Meditations

Every Thursday

During this unprecedented time, we believe more strongly than ever in the need for practice in community. Every Thursday, we are offering a LIVE meditation guided by one of iBme’s teachers, specifically geared towards teens and open to all ages.

Communities of Color

Communities of Color Live Meditations

Wednesdays and Saturdays

Join our Communities of Color Live Meditations! These free meditations are specifically geared toward our communities of color and take place every Wednesday and Saturday.

Rainbow Family

Rainbow Family Live Meditations

Join our Rainbow Family Live Meditations! These free meditations are scheduled monthly for our LGBTQIA+ community.

Communities of Color

Equity and Interdependence Conversations

Last Wednesday of the Month, 7pm ET / 4pm PT (90 mins)

We believe that justice and equity are at the core of mindfulness and compassion. If you believe this too, join us for these conversations and to support these values.

iBme(n) Male-Identity Monthly Drop-In

July 12 – December 13, 2021 @ 4:00pm PST (2nd Monday of each month)

If you identify as Male in any way shape or form we’d love you to join us for the launch of a community exploration of masculinity through the lenses of meditation and relational mindfulness.

Ghylian Bell

Meditation and movement with Ghylian Bell

Ghylian is an iBme movement teacher and Urban Yoga Foundation partner, and is offering two opportunities a day for virtual practice.

9am EST / 6am PST – 15 min Morning Practice Check-In
7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST – Evening Movement and Meditation