Weekday Meditation

Weekday Meditation

Tuesday @ 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Thursdays @ 12pm ET/9am PT

During this unprecedented time, we believe more strongly than ever in the need for practice in community. Two times a week we are offering a LIVE meditation guided by one of iBme’s teachers (daily schedule below), specifically geared towards teens and open to all ages. Each session lasts approximately 30 minutes. Please note that by submitting this form you will be added to our mailing list. You may unsubscribe from our list at any time. Questions? Email Sarah

Upcoming Meditations

DateTimeLed By
Tuesday 6/166pm ET/3pm PTAnthony "T" Maes
Thursday 6/1812pm ET/9am PTDawn Mauricio
Tuesday 6/236pm ET/3pm PTEnrique CollazoEnrique Collazo
Thursday 6/2512pm ET/9am PTSara Shapouri
Tuesday 6/306pm ET/3pm PTJessica Morey
Thursday 7/212pm ET/9am PTCara Lai

Join Us Monday-Friday!

Please enter your name and email below to gain access to our daily meditation
Please note that by submitting this form you will be added to our mailing list. You may unsubscribe from our list at any time.